Jeff T. Sanders
Chief Executive Officer
jeff@coastalelectricco.com
  • 38 Years of experience in the electrical field.
  • Electrical licenses in Florida and Georgia.
  • Journeyman Electrician licenses in Duval, Clay and St. Johns county.
Jim Hennessey
President
jim@coastalelectricco.com
  • 33 Years of experience in the electrical field.
  • Large scale commercial, institutional projects and military builds.
  • Office buildings, churches, medical facilities, hotels, retail and schools.
  • Design build specialist.
Ken Grammer
Vice President
ken@coastalelectricco.com
  • 27 Years of experience in the electrical field.
Darcy M. Vance
Chief Accounting Officer
darcy@coastalelectricco.com
  • HR and Payroll
Gary F. Milstead
Senior Estimator/Project Manager
gary@coastalelectricco.com
  • 49 Years of experience in the electrical field.
Marvin O. Shealy
Senior Electrical Estimator
marvin@coastalelectricco.com
  • 46 Years of experience in the electrical field.
Stephen Giannelli
Project Manager/Estimator
stephen@coastalelectricco.com
  • 31 Years of experience in the electrical field.
  • Service Department coordinator and dispatcher
Jay Wilkins Jr.
Project Manager
jay@coastalelectricco.com
  • 20 Years of experience in the electrical field.
  • Military and government projects
Jeff Smith
Project Manager
jeffsmith@coastalelectricco.com
  • 17 Years of experience in the electrical field.
Jay Wilkins Sr.
Senior Superintendent/Safety Coordinator
jaysr@coastalelectricco.com
  • 40 Years of experience in the electrical field.
  • Military and government projects
  • Safety Coordinator